The Dean of Waterford

Dean of Waterford
Very Revd Maria Jansson

Revd Jim Wallace
Revd Jim Wallace

Curate Assistant

Hospital Chaplain
Revd Jenny Crowley

Hospital Chaplain

 christine o'dowd smyth

Revd Dr. Christine O’Dowd Smyth

Assistant Priest

Children’s Ministry Team

Children’s Ministry

Georgi McGeary with Clodagh Aylward, Geraldine Walsdorf, Emma Purser, Claire Reidy and the boys after the Tramore Summer Camp.

Office Manager
Ms Ann Halpin

Office Manager




Shop and Tours

Shop and Tours
Ms Erica Fay
Mr Michael O’Brien
Mr William Galloway

Waterford Union of Parishes Honorary Treasurer


  Flower Rota

Ms Irene Jones

Diocesan Readers

Mr John Galloway
Ms Grainne Duggan
David Bate
Mr David Bate (Emeritus)
Mr David Smyth